Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för radiologi
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
413 45 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Bruna stråket 11 B, plan 2
Besöksadress: Bruna stråket 11b V 2 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Tel: 0313427673

Senaste publikationer

Back pain and MRI changes in the thoraco-lumbar spine of young elite Mogul skiers.
Olof Thoreson, Peter Kovac, Anna Swärd, Cecilia Agnvall, Carl Todd et al.
Scandinavian journal of medicine & science in sports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Diffusion tensor imaging in multiple sclerosis at different final outcomes
Oluf Andersen, Anders Hildeman, Marco Longfils, Helen Tedeholm, Bengt Skoog et al.
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Assessment of Minimum Important Difference and Substantial Clinical Benefit with the Vascular Quality of Life Questionnaire-6 when Evaluating Revascularisation Procedures in Peripheral Arterial Disease.
Joakim Nordanstig, M Pettersson, M Morgan, Mårten Falkenberg, C Kumlien
European journal of vascular and endovascular surgery : the official journal of the European Society for Vascular Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Response to commentary on Swedish infant high-grade reflux trial.
Josefin Nordenström, Ulla Sillén, Gundela Holmdahl, Per Brandström, Rune Sixt et al.
Journal of pediatric urology, Inledande text i tidskrift 2017
Inledande text i tidskrift

Evaluation of a corrected implementation of a method of simulating pulmonary nodules in chest tomosynthesis.
Frida Svensson, Christina Söderman, Angelica Svalkvist, Rauni Rossi-Norrlund, Jenny Vikgren et al.
Acta radiologica , Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

General Anesthesia Versus Conscious Sedation for Endovascular Treatment of Acute Ischemic Stroke: The AnStroke Trial (Anesthesia During Stroke).
Pia Henden Löwhagen, Alexandros Rentzos, Jan-Erik Karlsson, Lars Rosengren, Birgitta Leiram et al.
Stroke, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Estimated ventricle size using Evans index: reference values from a population-based sample.
Daniel Jaraj, Katrin Rabiei, Thomas Marlow, Christer Jensen, Ingmar Skoog et al.
European Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mortality and risk of dementia in normal-pressure hydrocephalus: A population study.
Daniel Jaraj, Carsten Wikkelsö, Katrin Rabiei, Thomas Marlow, Christer Jensen et al.
Alzheimer's & Dementia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 37 av 37

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Maier, Stephan Professor stephan.maier@gu.se
Hellström, Mikael Professor/​överläkare mikael.hellstrom@xray.gu.se
Johnsson, Åse Univ lekt/​överläkare ase.johnsson@gu.se
Brandberg, John Universitetslektor, adjungerad john.brandberg@gu.se
Alipoor, Mohammad Postdoktor mohammad.alipoor@gu.se
Montelius, Mikael Forskningsingenjör mikael.montelius@radfys.gu.se
Johansson, Jens Forskare bitr jens.johansson@gu.se
Parris, Toshima Doktorand toshima.parris@oncology.gu.se
Björneld, Lena Forskarstuderande lena.bjorneld@xray.gu.se
Koutouzi, Giasemi Forskarstuderande giasemi.koutouzi@gu.se
Flinck, Agneta Läkare, Specialist inom diagnostisk radiologi 031-3427141 agneta.flinck@gu.se
Leonhardt, Henrik Forskare 031-3427169 henrik.leonhardt@gu.se
Hashimi, Farida Forskarstuderande 031-3427183 farida.hashimi@gu.se
Collin, David Postdoktor 031-3427827 david.collin@gu.se
Rentzos, Alexandros Forskarstuderande 031-3428797 alexandros.rentzos@gu.se
Fagman, Erika Forskarstuderande 031-3429358 erika.fagman@gu.se
Stokland, Eira Läkare 031-3434644 eira.stokland@gu.se
Falkenberg, Mårten Universitetslektor, adjungerad 0736-601629 marten.falkenberg@gu.se
Danielson, Barbro Läkare 031-342 1000 barbro.danielson@gu.se
Ekholm, Sven Senior rådgivare 031-786 4441 sven.ekholm@gu.se
Wihed, Anders Läkare, Radiologi 031-343 4494 anders.wihed@gu.se
Meltzér, Carin Forskarstuderande +4792120806 carin.meltzer@gu.se
Lukes, Pavel Oavlönad docent, Docent i diagnostisk radiologi 031-343 5026 pavel.lukes@gu.se
Vikgren, Jenny Läkare 031-342 71 43 jenny.vikgren@gu.se
Boijsen, Marianne Läkare 031-342 7138 marianne.boijsen@gu.se
Lamm, Carl Forskarstuderande, Thoraxradiolog 031-342 7143 carl.lamm@gu.se
Kheddache, Susanne Läkare 031-342 7145 susanne.kheddache@gu.se
Berthelsen, Birgitte Läkare/​Forskare 031-342 7152 birgitte.berthelsen@gu.se
Asztély, Mats Läkare 031-342 7154 mats.asztely@gu.se
Wikholm, Gunnar Läkare 031-342 7165 gunnar.wikholm@gu.se
Jönsson, Lars Forskarstuderande 031-342 7167 lars.jonsson@gu.se
Zachrisson Jönsson, Karin Läkare/​Doktorand 031-342 7182 karin.m.zachrisson.jonsson@gu.se
Goksör, Lars Åke Forskarstuderande, Specialist i diagnostisk radiologi. Specialintresse ultraljud, särskilt . muskulo... 031-342 7187 lars.goksor@gu.se
Tylén, Ulf Professor emeritus 031-342 76 71 ulf.tylen@xray.gu.se
Robertsson, Liselotte Institutionssekr 031-342 7677 liselotte.robertsson@xray.gu.se
Gudmundsson, Suzana Administratör 031-342 7677 sanna.g@gu.se
Kälebo, Peter Oavlönad docent, Specialist och docent i radiologi 031-343 52 92 peter.kalebo@gu.se

Visar 1 - 37 av 37

Visar 1 - 10 av 250

2017

Back pain and MRI changes in the thoraco-lumbar spine of young elite Mogul skiers.
Olof Thoreson, Peter Kovac, Anna Swärd, Cecilia Agnvall, Carl Todd et al.
Scandinavian journal of medicine & science in sports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Diffusion tensor imaging in multiple sclerosis at different final outcomes
Oluf Andersen, Anders Hildeman, Marco Longfils, Helen Tedeholm, Bengt Skoog et al.
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Assessment of Minimum Important Difference and Substantial Clinical Benefit with the Vascular Quality of Life Questionnaire-6 when Evaluating Revascularisation Procedures in Peripheral Arterial Disease.
Joakim Nordanstig, M Pettersson, M Morgan, Mårten Falkenberg, C Kumlien
European journal of vascular and endovascular surgery : the official journal of the European Society for Vascular Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Response to commentary on Swedish infant high-grade reflux trial.
Josefin Nordenström, Ulla Sillén, Gundela Holmdahl, Per Brandström, Rune Sixt et al.
Journal of pediatric urology, Inledande text i tidskrift 2017
Inledande text i tidskrift

Evaluation of a corrected implementation of a method of simulating pulmonary nodules in chest tomosynthesis.
Frida Svensson, Christina Söderman, Angelica Svalkvist, Rauni Rossi-Norrlund, Jenny Vikgren et al.
Acta radiologica , Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

General Anesthesia Versus Conscious Sedation for Endovascular Treatment of Acute Ischemic Stroke: The AnStroke Trial (Anesthesia During Stroke).
Pia Henden Löwhagen, Alexandros Rentzos, Jan-Erik Karlsson, Lars Rosengren, Birgitta Leiram et al.
Stroke, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Estimated ventricle size using Evans index: reference values from a population-based sample.
Daniel Jaraj, Katrin Rabiei, Thomas Marlow, Christer Jensen, Ingmar Skoog et al.
European Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mortality and risk of dementia in normal-pressure hydrocephalus: A population study.
Daniel Jaraj, Carsten Wikkelsö, Katrin Rabiei, Thomas Marlow, Christer Jensen et al.
Alzheimer's & Dementia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 10 av 250

Sidansvarig: Liselotte Robertsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-07-17
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?